Patient Reviews

Patient Feedback

If you're looking for a trusted dentist who will put your needs first, you've come to the right place! Our skilled dental providers at Excel Dentistry help patients in Glen Rock, NJ achieve beautiful smiles through a wide array of general, cosmetic, and restorative oral procedures. We provide first-class care and a relaxing experience for patients of all ages. Since opening our doors in 1994, our practice has received countless reviews from patients who have experienced our outstanding care firsthand. We invite you to look over our extensive collection of feedback and imagine the beautiful, healthy smile we could help you achieve.

 

Reviews for Preventive Care Services Near Glen Rock, NJ

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Everyone is fantastic from Diana doing the cleaning, Tanya the exrays, Alex in reception, and Dr. Mayra. Friendly efficient staff."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Aug 15 2022

"If you want courtesy, professionalism and top notch dental care look no further than Excel Dentistry. They do everything under one roof and efficiently. Dr. Mayra's bedside manner and techniques are white glove. Truly perfect! Hygienist Diana has the most gentlest touch and you actually get super relaxed when she works on you. Like butter! Tania and Jersey make you feel like you're not even at the dentist and are so kind and thorough. I started falling asleep! I can't recommend Excel Dentistry enough. They cover all of your concerns and their bedside manner with their patients is unbelievable. From the front door to the dentist chair top shelf service. I see a huge difference in my teeth already in under 5 months. You feel immediately at ease the moment you walk through the door. Looking to change dentists or just get a check up? Reach out to Excel Dentistry today and book your appointment. Your mouth will thank you!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Aug 14 2022

"Diana is a great dental hygienist. Very thorough and but also gentle"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"I have never gotten such a thorough cleaning as I did with Diana - she’s amazing and so patient, and made the entire experience really comfortable for me! Everyone there was also very welcoming and friendly. Great first visit!!"

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Jun 27 2022

"For years they have made the dentist experience so great for me. I never dreaded coming in for a cleaning or check up because Excel has always done a great job for me and my family !"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jun 20 2022

"I am a long time patient here, every time I go there it's all love, Diana always takes great care of me and my mouth very gentle and caring. So glad that I found my way back to the best dentist office, you guys are truly awesome"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jun 13 2022

"Very thorough excellent cleaning"

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"Wonderful and caring dental people."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"(Translated by Google) If I had the option to give 100+ I would give it to you, Excel Dentistry is the best dentist office that I have attended since you arrived at the office you feel well received the work team that is in this office is excellent, excellent service, The whole team is super friendly, you can see that they love what they do, and the very patient doctor takes her time to check you up and clarify all your doubts and super friendly and best of all for Latinos who make it better for us to communicate in Spanish, In this office the doctor speaks Spanish, and to emphasize if you make an appointment, be confident that you will be attended to at once, you do not have to wait in a long line! All the staff is the best! Thank you Excel Dentistry for your excellent service !! (Original) Si estuviera la option para dar 100+ se las daria, Excel Dentistry es la mejor oficina de dentista a la q he asistido desde que llegas a la oficina te sientes bien recibido el equipo de trabajo q hay en esta oficina es excellente, excellente servicio, todo el equipo es super amistoso se ve q Aman lo q hacen, y la doctora muy paciente se Toma su tiempo para chequearte y aclarar todas tus dudas y super amistosa y lo mejor de todo para los Latinos q se nos hace mejor comunicarnos en español, en esta oficina la doctora habla español, y para recalcar si tu haces un appointment ve confiado q te van ha atender de una sola vez, no tienes q esperar una large fila! Todo el staff es lo Maximo! Gracias Excel Dentistry por su excelente servicio!!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Sep 04 2021

"Excellent work done today. I appreciate Diana's treatment for my cleaning. I felt very comfortable. I'm usually tense on these visits but happy to say today's cleaning went great. Thank you."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Sep 04 2021

"Dianna was excellent. Best cleaning I have ever gotten. Keep up the good work."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Jul 04 2021

"I have done cosmetic dental work, an implant, teeth whitening and basic dental care at this office. Let me say my teeth look amazing! The doctor has a wonderful hand and has made me feel comfortable with all my procedures. The office is clean professional and has a wonderful staff!"

4.0 Review from Y.D. Source: Google Jul 04 2021

"It was 1st visit and it won’t be my last! I was well please with the warm invite. Alexa greeted me very well and Diana, the Dentist hygienist was gentle and firm when doing my cleaning. Dr. Garrido throughly went over everything with me answering my questions. The office is aesthetically pleasing as well."

5.0 Review from Y.E. Source: Google Jul 04 2020

"It's a pleasure every time I go to Excel for an appointment. Dr. Modesto-Garrido and her staff are super welcoming and very receptive to your needs. They work well around your schedule and are communicative with any follow ups. The service provided is first class, as is evident when you walk in to the clean and organized waiting room. Having gone for regular check-ups, teeth-whitening, and other dental work, I can attest to the patience and care that is provided by the staff. One of the biggest factors in choosing a dentist for me is attention to detail and cleanliness, which is something that has been consistent throughout my appointments. Dr. Modesto-Garrido's diverse skillset makes her an easy choice if you are seeking a dentist who will provide great care, in addition to recommendations on how to improve your smile."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.